Santana - Africa Speaks CD & Hoodie Package
M SAN-BUN-1011

Availability:In stock


Customize Santana - Africa Speaks CD & Hoodie Package

Santana - Africa Speaks CD   + $0.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization

Santana - Africa Speaks CD & Hoodie Package

In stock



    Africa Speaks is the new energy infused full-length album from Santana. It features the soulful vocals of Afro-Latin singer Buika, and was produced by legendary producer Rick Rubin. Santana and his eight-piece band (featuring his wife, Cindy Blackman Santana, on drums), convened at Rubin’s Shangri La Studios in Malibu, and in a joyous and stimulating 10-day period they recorded an astonishing number of tracks, many of them in one take. Inspired by the melodies, sounds and rhythms of Africa, Santana has created a truly memorable and powerful experience that also promises to be one of his most groundbreaking albums yet.


    Track Listing:

    1. Africa Speaks
    2. Batonga
    3. Oye Este Mi Canto
    4. Yo Me Lo Merezco
    5. Blue Skies
    6. Paraísos Quemados
    7. Breaking Down The Door
    8. Los Invisibles
    9. Luna Hechicera
    10. Bembele
    11. Candombe Cumbele


    This package includes the Africa Speaks CD and hoodie.