Santana - Blessings & Miracles Hand Signed 2 LP Set
M SAN-VIN-1012 (s)
Availability: In stock

Santana Blessings & Miracles Vinyl Signed

**PLEASE NOTE** - Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product. Signed items may be opened or partiallly bent in some units.

*Limit one item per customer*

*International orders must ship FedEx or UPS*

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Blessings & Miracles Hand Signed 2 LP Set

Side 1 (“Side A”)
1. Ghost Of Future Pull / New Light
2. Santana Celebration
3. Rumbalero
4. Joy
5. Move

Side 2 (“Side B”)
6. Whiter Shade of Pale
7. Break
8. Yo Estaré
9. She’s Fire

Side 3 (“Side C”)
10. Peace Power
11. America For Sale
12. Breathing Underwater
13. Mother Yes

Side 4 (“Side D”)
14. Song For Cindy
15. Angel Choir / All Together
16. Ghost Of Future Pull II