Santana - Blessings & Miracles Vinyl & T-Shirt Package
M SAN-BUN-1013

Availability:In stock

From $60.99

To $60.99

Santana Blessings & Miracles Vinyl & T-Shirt Package

Includes: Vinyl LP with a brand new album inspired T-Shirt.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product.

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Customize Santana - Blessings & Miracles Vinyl & T-Shirt Package

Santana - Blessings & Miracles Vinyl   + $0.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization

Santana - Blessings & Miracles Vinyl & T-Shirt Package

In stock



    On Blessings and Miracles, music legend and guitar master Carlos Santana delivers one of the most ambitious, inspired and flat-out magical records of his storied career. There’s thrilling feats of bravura musicianship that pair the guitar master with fellow icons like Chick Corea and Steve Winwood, knockout rockers with Metallica’s Kirk Hammett and Living Colour’s Corey Glover, and genre-bending, hook-filled celebrations featuring Rob Thomas, Chris Stapleton, G-Eazy, American Authors and Ally Brooke, among others. The record also features bravura performances from members of Santana’s touring band (including drummer Cindy Blackman Santana and singer Tommy Anthony), as well as impeccable vocals and keyboards by the guitarist’s son, Salvador Santana, and stunning lead vocals by daughter, Stella Santana.

    Santana spent much of the past two years recording Blessings and Miracles, serving as producer and collaborating with other record makers, including collaborating with a host of brilliant writers and producers including Chris Stapleton, Diane Warren, Rick Rubin, Gregg Wattenberg, Peter Stengaard and Narada Michael Walden, As for the stellar talents that appear alongside him on Blessings and Miracles, Santana admits that he’s sometimes surprised at how they magically enter his life. “I don’t choose people – it’s like I’m chosen,” he says. “But, of course, I’m honored to work with such incredible artists. I'm a surfer riding those waves that become songs by different artists, creators and architects. I’m very fortunate that I have the opportunity to do that. It’s a gift I don’t take for granted.”


    Track Listing:

    1. Ghost of Future Pull/ New Light
    2. Santana Celebration
    3. Rumbalero – (Feat. Salvador Santana & Asdru Sierra)
    4. Joy (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
    5. Move (Carlos Santana, Rob Thomas & American Authors)
    6. Whiter Shade Of Pale (Feat. Steve Winwood) 
    7. Break (Feat. Ally Brooke)
    8. She’s Fire  (Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana)
    9. Peace Power (Feat. Corey Glover)
    10. America For Sale – (Feat. Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda)
    11. Breathing Underwater (Feat. Stella Santana, Avi Snow, MVCA)
    12. Mother Yes
    13. Song For Cindy
    14. Angel Choir/All Together (Feat. Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea)
    15. Ghost Of Future Pull II


    Release Date: 2022