Santana - Supernatural LP
M SAN-VIN-1006
Availability: In stock

Disc: 1

  1. (Da Le) Yaleo - Santana
  2. Love of My Life - Santana feat. Dave Matthews & Carter Beauford
  3. Put Your Lights On - Santana feat. Everlast
  4. Africa Bamba - Santana


Disc: 2

  1. Smooth - Santana Feat. Rob Thomas
  2. Do You Like the Way - Santana feat. Lauryn Hill & Cee-Lo
  3. Maria Maria - Santana feat. The Product G&B
  4. Migra - Santana


Disc: 3

  1. Corazon Espinado - Santana feat. Mana
  2. Wishing It Was - Santana feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry
  3. El Farol - Santana


Disc: 4

  1. Primavera - Santana
  2. The Calling - Santana feat. Eric Clapton

20 years after its initial release, Supernatural is finally available again on Vinyl. The record comes on 150 gram (2 disc set) black Vinyl with a gatefold sleeve. The enhanced liner notes features a pull out poster of the original Supernatural artwork by Michael Rios. This is a must have for any record collector and Santana fan. The record is a limited run, so get them while supplies last.